GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Houston, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.lorraine's Nanny Profile 2714757

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving nanny looking for a kind host family

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Norway and United States
  • Has a visa for Norway
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact lorraine E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future family, please send a message if interested, as I cannot initiate. It seems my photos are not visible due to my kind of membership but I’d be glad to send them. . I'm hoping to become part of nice family while I'm in Norway/ European continent from July-Dec 2019 (preferably live in. I was born and raised in Houston,Texas! Although, I have Norwegian and Venezuelan citizenships as well. I absolutely love other cultures! I look forward to learn to live like a local and experience another bond with some lovely kids. I can share my American and Venezuelan cultures in return. My experience includes taking care of a ten year old boy, babysitting babies ,and toddlers (6 months-3 yrs). I'm currently a teaching assistant for a ten year old girl with cerebral palsy until May 2019. I’m in charge of her homeschool program, lunchtime, organizing playtime and take her to therapy. We’ve gotten very close <3 The most rewarding parts of being a nanny are the memories and bonds that happen quite quickly. Thankfully, I'm adventurous but also responsible. So, finishing homework and having fun will never be lacking :) By the way, I love dogs! I have a four year old shih-tzu. Kind regards, Lorraine

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jan 2020
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Apr 2019
Member since 16 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X