GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Dallas, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Mauldrin's Nanny Profile 1677384

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (3) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible Nanny in Dallas seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Mauldrin L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have always had a special place in my heart for children. In my group of friends I am known as the "mom", the nurturing one that is always checking in on the well being of others. Graduated University attaining a Bachelors in Clinical Psychology with a minor in Child Psychology. My main goal in life is to have an understanding of people, especially children, because everything begins during our childhood. I enjoy interacting, listening, and playing with children to give me a better understanding of each particular child, because they are all different.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2022 - Dec 2023
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 30 Apr 2022
Member since 07 Aug 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Angola
  • - Anguilla
  • - Antigua & Barbuda
  • - Barbados
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Ghana
  • - Mauritius
  • - Mozambique
  • - Qatar
  • - Seychelles
  • - South Africa
  • - Tanzania
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Rome

Elisa C., 3206134

Job Location: Lazio, Italy

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of three and have recently moved to Rome from London. We have moved ...

Housekeeper Job in Berlaar

isabelle v., 1153612

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Dec 10 - Jan 11

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X