GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Hollywood, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Toniann's Nanny Profile 2249125

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, trustworthy, loving nanny that adores children

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Jamaican
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Jamaica and United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Toniann R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a 29 year old woman that loves children and animals and a spotless living area (though that is hard to achieve when you have kids and pets). I have 4 years experience in being a live-in nanny for a great family with 3 wonderful girls. I also have over 5 years of senior care. I have previous experience as a nanny from the Halfmoon Hotel for the past 10 years (christmas, summer, thanksgiving and easter) I have also assisted with multiple children over the years as my mother runs a daycare facility. I am able to travel anywhere within the United States, the Caribbean and other places. I also have a valid driver's license. I am Jamaican by birth and college educated with a degree in Business Management and Marketing. Most of my experience is in childcare, senior care and sales. But i have been keeping a clean and tidy house for as long as i can remember. I can be contacted at anytime convenient to you. Regards, Toniann

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 14 Jan 2022
Member since 26 Apr 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Portland

Camila M., 2074579

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 15 - May 17

Preferred cities: Eugene,Portland

...

Au Pair Job in Dallas

James B., 3142711

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

my name is James - I am a lawyer and in real estate I stay busy...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X