GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Holden, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Danielle's Nanny Profile 2768285

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mother, Nanny & Nutrition Professional

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Danielle S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello,

My name is Danielle and I am a mother to one 2.5 year old boy and a nanny/babysitter of two. My son will be starting full-time pre-school this summer and into the fall. I am currently a nanny for a 16 month old boy who I have been with for a year in June. His family is moving to Texas. I also babysit a 7 year old after school 3 days a week. This position will also end in June. My desired start date is June 17th but this can be flexible.

I am looking for a full-time (35+ hours), long-term (1-2 years) position with children between the age of newborn to 5 years as this is the age range I have the most confidence with. I can provide references for all my current families.

More about me - I am a part-time online graduate student studying nutrition education, I have a BS degree in nutrition/dietetics. I am hoping to take one in-person class September to December that will either run 1 day a week at 5PM or 2 days a week at 6PM. There is flexibility in the day. If I cannot find a job that fits around this obstacle I will likely withdraw from the class so please keep that in mind.

Nannying is even more rewarding to me now that I have my own child and have the invaluable experience of being a mother. I have not enjoyed a job more than i've enjoyed nannying/motherhood. Some days I contemplate doing it forever! I will also add that I am the type of person who thrives on a schedule, predictability, and organization. Half of parenting is being proactive and eliminating unnecessary stress throughout the day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Apr 2019
Member since 23 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Framingham
  • - Holden
  • - Worcester
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X