GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny in Hingham, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Ayla's Nanny Profile 2686119

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Twin mother and Health Technician and Nanny

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ayla S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Ayla , 48 yasinda. Izmirliyim. Saglik teknikerligi ve Turizm otelcilik önlisans egitimlerim var. 26 yil bir çocuk hastanesinde saglik teknikerligi yaptim. 0-18 yas arasindaki çocuklarla ilgilendim. Bu sürede özellikle yenidogan bebeklerin gelisimi hakkinda önemli bilgiler edindim. Haziran 2018 yilinda emekli oldum. 1 Agustostan baslayarak 6 ay boyunca Maryland eyaletinde 3 kizlari olan Türk bir ailenin öncelikle 1 yasindaki kiziyla ilgilend0 Izmirde 3-15aylik dönemlerinde bir bebege bakicilik yaptim an Temmuz 2020ye kadar Bostonda bir önceki çalistigim aile yanindayim. Sabirli, enerjik, çocuklari seven, onlarla ilgilenmekten mutluluk duyan biriyim. 19 yasinda olan ikizlerimin prematüre dogmalari yenidogan bakimi konusunda ayri bir tecrübe kazanmama neden oldu. Ehliyetim, Yesil pasaportum ve 10 yillik turist USA vizem var. SIGARA KULLANMIYORUM.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Mar 2021
From 4 - 10 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Aug 2020
Member since 27 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leeds

Playne E., 1840655

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a black British family of African origin made up of 2 children aged 5 years a...

Nanny Job in Hyderabad

Raju N., 2967444

Job Location: Andhra Pradesh, India

Job starts: Nov 20 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X