GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Highlands Ranch, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.Nataly's Nanny Profile 3273315

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Have been taking care of Children since I was 13yr old

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nataly G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Nataly, I have been taking care of kids since I was 13 years old and have worked and an early childhood facility for an equivalent of 5 years. I have worked with kids ranging in age from infants (1 month)- 13yr olds. I love kids and love teaching, it has been my passion since I could talk. I have a lot of energy and love to go out on adventures with kiddos but also know how to set boundaries with them in a loving way. I am looking to relocate to Germany permanently and have over 30 families that can vouch for the care I have provided their children. I do have a dog who is 5 years old a mini Australian Shepherd who is the sweetest loving dog to ever live. I love to read, watch movies, hike, go on adventures, talk about history, visit museums , eat, working out, and enjoy the small and simple things in life. I love humanity and do not shy away from making everyone around me feel special and loved. I can’t wait to hear from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Oct 2024
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 26 Nov 2022
Member since 19 Nov 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Pocatello

Travis G., 3239479

Job Location: ID, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Al Khobar

Sultan A., 3225540

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X