GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
15% 2 0

Nanny in Harrison Township, MI, Seeks Nanny Job.Alexandra's Nanny Profile 2276710

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (3) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, experienced nanny seeking live-in position


  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alexandra M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! My name is Alexandra but I go by Allie. I’m 21 years old and am taking online classes at Baker college to pursue a bachelors degree in healthcare administration. I am looking for a live in position and am comfortable and confident in almost any situation, with any age. My previous 6 years of experience have taught me how punctuality, honesty, safety, communication, and a self-motivating attitude are of the upmost importance in any nanny position. I am willing to relocate anywhere in the U.S., as I currently reside in Michigan. I am looking for a family that wants a nanny to act as both a friend and an “parent” figure, and is welcoming and friendly.


Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 1 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 08 Apr 2021
Member since 13 Jun 2016
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Horsholm

Marife G., 2757084

Living in: Denmark

Available: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Dear host family I am an aupair for four years this year.I been an aupair before in...

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

Cahaya A., 3082073

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.