GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Gresham, OR, Seeks Nanny Job.Kuwaiola's Nanny Profile 2807539

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

5 years of experience oldest great grandchild of 38

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Hawaiian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 205 Lbs or 93 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kuwaiola A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there my name is Kuwaiola but call me Kuwi! I'm currently a full time nanny, and the family I work for no longer needs a nanny. So I'm just looking for a new family to work for full time. I can start immediately. I am registered in the Oregon background registry, CPR/ First Aid/AED certified. I worked for a before and after school program before becoming a full time nanny. I took some college courses in early childhood education. I have a clean driving record as well as my own car, 2013 Hyundai Tucson. I currently watch my aunts 4 yr old girl and 2 yr old son. Mondays and Wednesday! If I could continue bringing them along that would be awesome!! If not I totally understand and my aunt does as well. I worked full time with one family and side babysitting gigs for other families here and theree last family I use to work for I watched a total of 5 kids at a time. I am the oldest great grandchild of 37 at 21 years old. I have a resume and references as well, I'd love to hear back from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2019
Member since 16 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Clackamas
  • - Gresham
  • - Portland
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X