GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny in Greeley Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I love kids and want to be a live in nanny

Personal
57-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for Uruguay
Has a visa for Uruguay
4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Qualifications
10+ years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

i love kids and wouldnt mind working with them, i dont drink, never done drugs and never been in trouble with the law so families wont have to worry about that, i was born in uruguay and came to nyc when i was 7, i went to college in oswego ny for 2 1/2 yrs and lived in syracuse for 16 yrs, i worked in resorts after that for 14 yrs, im not working now so im available for live in work, i like to read, watch movies, go to church and get on the net on my free time

Summary of Qualifications:

.14 yrs of experience working in resorts in food service . recognized by supervisors for always showing up on time and doing a good job while im there and for being honest and reliable . ive done vacuuming, cleaning tables, stocking and cashiering .known for being a good team player and being able to work without any kind of supervision

Professional experience:

.cleaned and vacuumed floors so good you couldnt find a spec of dirt on it .did some prepping and especially when i worked at their grill i would prep fries for them and portioned them in bags .bought food out to customers at the grill and in the dining rm id help with taking people's trays over if they couldnt do it themselves. .told supervisors when we were running out of stuff and needed more stuff .told them when things werent working properly .even though it wasnt part of my job i have gone after toddlers and babies when they would leave without their parents noticing it, i even got a card and an angel statue from my manager which i still have today

Work History:

.not working right now .worked for school district doing some para aide subbing between nov 2012 and jan 2013. .worked in resorts in Granby CO since 10/97 and in Estes park between 10/2006-12/2009, was a dining rm worker in both places, at ranch i worked in their grill and did some cashiering and portioned fries, stocked and cleaned .worked at assembly the summer of 98,rotating depts .worked in yellowstone the summer of 97 doing dishes all summer .when i lived in syracuse ny i worked for homecare agencies and some temp agencies and part time at a library, i did some babysitting too, that was between 1/1980-1997

Education/Training

.they trained me at the job in the resorts in food service . I went thru a clerical training when i lived in Syracuse NY , in was in 1985, i went there for 5 months, i can type 35wpm . Im also bilingual and can speak spanish from being born in uruguay, . I have citizen papers

References available upon request

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Apr 2013 - Mar 2015
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate0%
Last Login22 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since05 Apr 2013 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Syracuse
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Lisboa

ambre m., 2442431

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Nov 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2332650

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I’m Nanci, a single mom. My daughter, Sophie, is the youngest of my 4 children. ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X