GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Great Falls, VA, Seeks Nanny Job.Aline's Nanny Profile 2689691

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friend

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aline R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello I would love to be considered for your nanny position. My name is Aline and I love taking care of children and I'm very experienced - I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old (I'm now 28 years old). I have cared for children of all ages, newborn to 15-years-old. I have been living in northern Virginia for 2 years and I have a driving license with a clear background. I'm very responsible, clean and dedicated to following on my commitments. * Organized * Helpful * Creative * Swimmer * Friendly Person Education: I completed my graduate degree, MBA, in my home country Brazil. I also have a bachelors degree in Business Administration and Human Resources. I hope that I would be a good fit for your family. Please send me a message if you have any questions from me or if you want to set up a time for an interview ?? Thanks

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Sep 2021
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Apr 2020
Member since 05 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sterling
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Decatur

Ukeeya T., 2928358

Living in: United States

Available: May 20 - May 20

A Warm Hello to You. * This is a brief bio* I am an experienced Nanny ,Nursing Ass...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X