GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 2 0

Nanny in Hermosillo, Mexico, Seeks Nanny Job.Lilia's Nanny Profile 2672894

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Teacher looking for live-in nanny job.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lilia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Esmeralda and I am looking to fill a position as an au pair I am currently available for immediate placement and I would love to meet with your family and get know you and your children's needs so I may better assist you. A little about my experience. I am 24 years old, and I have a Bachelor's in early childhood education and also certified in specialization in speech pathology, special education, and education through the arts and I am studying te masters degree in spanish.I have worked with a lot of school age children during last five years. I am very interested in early childhood development and love spending time with children sharing joy filled and amazing moments. I also have experience as a live in/out nanny, working with children of all ages beginning with newborns to 12 years old. I am a alert and safe driver with a perfect record. And watch children as if they were my own, ensuring their safety and take care of their needs. About my personality. I am very a loving, positive and patient person. I don't drink or do drugs or smoke. I love animals. I am able to multitask and I am also an organized person willing to help with household tasks. I am able to keep a positive and compassionate attitude under pressure while working with multiple children. Plus, I am bilingual in English and Spanish and I am willing to teach your children if you would like. Please feel free to estions. I hope to have the opportunity to meet with you and your family soon. Thank you and hope that you are having a nice day. Sincerely, Esmeralda

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Jan 2021
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Aug 2020
Member since 26 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Calgary
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Palma de Mallorca

Alicia C., 2964487

Living in: Spain

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

...

Housekeeper Job in Eagle Point

Francis F., 2958289

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X