GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
21% 1 0

Nanny in Grantsburg, WI, Seeks Nanny Job.Jaclyn's Nanny Profile 2809053

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (3) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Funloving experienced nanny seeks new adventure abroad

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 6' or 183 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jaclyn C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Heya! :) I'm Jaclyn, I love kids and love experiencing new places and cultures, I'm willing to travel anywhere for the right family. I worked at a preschool/ daycare in Missouri and was there for 3 years, I gained so much working there! I LOVE the outdoors and sports. (Biggest Green Bay Packer fan right here!) Extremely easy going and very family orientated. :) Super fun and love to joke around, I also love using my imagination with the kids! Makes everything more exciting :) I'm experienced with all ages, as I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. Also, working as a preschool teacher, I could have up to 10 children on my own so I'm definitely used to ‘‘controlled'' chaos. I had 9 boys and one girl so it got wild most days! Oh and I'll mention I was responsible for creating my own lesson plans, so if that's something you'd be interested in me incorporating just let me know! I'm a hard worker, love to help people, and am very responsible. **QUICK UPDATE** I worked in Australia as an au pair for a year and LOVED IT! I also lived-in with a family of 3 beautiful children in New England last year and just finished working with a family in Wisconsin. I'm currently planning my next travels abroad and am really keen on finding the right family for a new adventure!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 27 May 2020
Member since 20 Sep 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Adventist
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Aruba
  • - Australia
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Finland
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - India
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Jamaica
  • - Madagascar
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - South Africa
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bath

Mark L., 2896810

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X