GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Nanny in Granite City, IL, Seeks Nanny Job.Kelly's Nanny Profile 2855514

Profile Photos (3) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

SSD Para to Daycare Teacher to Nanny!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kelly K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am a big kid at heart, and I miss working with kiddos! I've never been a nanny, but I have worked with special needs students as a paraprofessional and as a daycare teacher with kids 5 and under. I have taken care of kids aged 6 weeks to 9 years overall. While a school setting didn't feel right for me, I think I would be a great nanny. I love to do crafts, sing songs, cook, bake, play make believe and read. I do have 2 tattoos. One tattoo is on the back of my neck and the other is on my foot. But, they are Disney and Harry Potter, respectively. I look forward to finding a family that would welcome me doing projects with their kids in and out of the kitchen. I love teaching them concepts through fun crafts and recipes. If this sounds like your family, I look forward to meeting you soon!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Dec 2019
Member since 26 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Edwardsville
  • - Granite City
  • - Saint Louis
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Fuengirola

Rickard L., 2860361

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X