GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 3 0

Nanny in Ft Lauderdale, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Zana's Nanny Profile 3158364

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nurturing and devoted nanny.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Bahamian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for The Bahamas
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Zana L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a diligent, upstanding and professional individual with a great zeal for learning new things. An ambitious and driven leader who takes pride in everything that I do and I constantly set goals for myself, so that I have something to strive towards. I am not comfortable with settling and I'm always looking for an opportunity to achieve greatness. My outstanding experience have given me the opportunity to work with children of various characters, which has shaped me into a flexible and quick- thinking worker. I understand that working with kids can be a bit of a challenge, but it’s also very rewarding. I always do my best to ensure that a safe and loving environment is created for the child when they’re in my care and I keep myself resourceful and creative of the educational activities and games available for the childhood development of the children on a regular basis. I am also no stranger to household chores including cooking, cleaning and running errands when need be. I will not disappoint if given the opportunity. -Zana.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2023 - Aug 2023
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 08 Aug 2022
Member since 21 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Manal T., 3243797

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Educated family who believes in Meeting new people is addition to there knowledge we...

Au Pair Job in Negaunee

Julie K., 3242265

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family consists of one active energetic 11 year old girl, who is into ice skatin...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X