GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Frisco, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Kim's Nanny Profile 2810805

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Very Experienced Professional Full-time Nanny-Manager

    Personal

  • 52-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Canada and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kim A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Kim. I have a great love for children and am very knowledgeable, comfortable, and patient with them. Not only do I have the experience of having 4 wonderful children of my own; a daughter 28 yro, twin boys 25 yro, and an 11 yro son. I have been working in childcare for a least a decade with other families from ages 3 months to 12+. I am very positive, outgoing, organized, very reliable, trustworthy, and punctual. Having grown up in a hockey family enabled me to move around, primarily in the USA but also Canada. Being a hockey brat afforded me the opportunity to live in NY for about 8 years (prior to marriage and children) where my dad was the trainer of the New York Rangers. I graduated High School in Nyack, New York. Throughout my adult life I have done a variety of charity work, both privately and with organizations in British Columbia and Texas. I attribute my adaptability and outgoingness to the many experiences I had as a result of traveling, meeting new people, and adjusting to new surroundings on a regular basis. My interests range from golf, swimming, walking, reading, decorating, remodeling, cooking, and family time.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jul 2019
Member since 23 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Frisco
  • - McKinney
  • - Plano
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X