GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 2 0

Nanny in Frisco, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Daniela's Nanny Profile 2770322

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Job as a caregiver of children

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Daniela C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi I'm Daniela, My native language is Spanish. I'm 24 years old. I worked in a children's home as a caregiver, for a period of 2 years and 3 months (January 2017-April 2019). I just finished college. I graduated as a Nutritionist at the Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León. I have a basic English course at school Instituto Mexicano Norteamericano de Relaciones Culturales. I have a first aid course supported by Cruz Roja Mexicana Delegación Monterrey. I am a responsible person, with clear goals for life, and one of them is having the opportunity to learn another culture and the English language as a second language. I would like to work with a family of good values to receive me in their home and give me the opportunity to take classes in a school, so I can learn the English language.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 13 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2019
Member since 28 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
  • - Miami
  • - San Antonio
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X