GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Fountain Valley, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Rachel's Nanny Profile 2951837

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Reliable, Experienced Nanny

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Eastern European
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rachel L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!

My name is Rachel and I have a huge passion for working with kids! I started babysitting when I was 12 for our next door neighbor, and continued babysitting and nannying after that! I nannied my way through college!

I have also taught swim lessons, tutored, lifeguarded, coached, worked in a class setting as an instructional aide, worked for and directed an after-school program, and most recently was a preschool teacher. I also have years of experience with special needs.

I started off college studying child development, but then transferred and got a degree in youth ministry. I am going back to school in the fall (online in the evenings) and I’m hoping to nanny during that time.

I love partnering with families and providing great care and assistance. I am happy to help clean in anyway!

This is a little about me, but I’d love to chat and see if we could be a good match.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Jun 2022
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jul 2020
Member since 14 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Fountain Valley
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tampa

Lindsey M., 2984886

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 21

Preferred cities: Tampa

...

Personal Assistant Job in Dubai

Sham A., 2954258

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Her duties are: Organizing creative activities and educational games, Preparing kids...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X