GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny in Farmington Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Experienced Nanny, Au Pair and Care giver

Personal
27-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has no visa
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
Qualifications
8 years of paid experience
11 or less years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm currently an Au Pair for a family in Seattle, taking care of a beautiful 8 month old girl. However, my contract is up at the end of feb. 2017 and I'm looking for a new job.

I'm a passionate and reliable caregiver professional with over 8 years of experience, providing exceptional care to children aged 4 months to 10 years old. And a caregiver for a paraplegic adult.

I adept at organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals, and recreational activities. I'm proficient in communicating with children at different developmental stages, making sure to meet the disciplinary and educational goals for each child. I'm skilled in implementing clear guidelines with children that promotes positive behavior patterns.

I'm First Aid and CPR Certified and proficient in baby sign language.

I have a resume and a list of references I'd be more than happy to provide.

Thank you, Francesca

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
Mar 2017 - Jan 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response Rate0%
Last Login05 Feb 2017 Complaints0
Member Since05 Feb 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Farmington Hills
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oslo

Arve J., 1360307

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 30-40 Hrs/week

DO YOU LIKE TO MAKE FOOD? ONLY APPLICATIONS FROM EXPERIENCED AU PAIR'S FROM THE...

Nanny Job in The Hague

Rachele S., 2177124

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-out, 30-40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate We are an Australian/Canadian expat family living in The Hague clo...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X