GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 10 1

Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.Justice's Nanny Profile 2632436

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Very warm and caring nanny

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Justice Q.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! I just graduated college with my associates degree for veterinary technology but after being a nanny for a wonderful family I realized that's what I loved doing. I have experience with kids ages newborn to 12 years. I have 8 years of experience from babysitting, nanny, and an aide for an afterschool care program. I'm very outgoing, social, and upbeat. I'll provide educated games and other activities for your kids, including trips to the museum, zoo, etc. if that's something you want. I'm very prepared to help potty train and sleep train. In the past I did help parents tech their baby some sign language. I'm really looking forward to talking with you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Apr 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Feb 2019
Member since 02 May 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Colorado Springs
  • - Charlotte
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Toronto

Vicky K., 2721927

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hi there! My name is Mackenzie - or M.J. for short. I am 5 and a h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X