GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny in Evanston, IL, Seeks Nanny Job.Marie's Nanny Profile 2576503

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, nurturing female seeking welcoming family.

    Personal

  • 51-year old female
  • French
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marie L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I have been living and working legally in the U.S since the '90's, partly as a nanny in the mid and NorthWest for over 15 years, with children ranging from 4 weeks old on. Although only fluent in English and French, it'd be happy to incorporate either/both language(s)in the child(ren)'s daily lives, if desired. Honest, laid back, flexible, reliable, responsible, I welcome any advice, suggestions the family may have on how they want their household run. Preferably seeking full-time but can be flexible. I am used to and comfortable with long hours, salary is negotiable and am available to start right away. I am willing to help with light-housekeeping, cooking prep, house/pet-sit, run local errands, grocery shopping, occasional date nights/ overnight stays/weekend babysitting, travel with family. I will relocate at my own expense and renew my(currently) expired driver's license upon arrival, if need be. I can email my full resume with plenty of references upon a simple request. Thank You!.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Aug 2019
Member since 03 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Portugal
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X