GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in El Segundo, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Yara's Nanny Profile 2822868

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Patient Nanny Available

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Yara F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi families! I'm a full time nanny with 3 years of experience. Currently looking for a new position to start in December.

I have experiences with newborns to teenagers, references are available. I speak Portuguese, English and some Spanish Non-smoker Comfortable around pets Willing to do light housekeeping I don't drive but I got the NY driver license and I'm willing to get California's DL + car once I'm stablished with a new position. I can cook vegetarian/vegan meals. The sooner date I will be available is December, 12, looking for a position Monday-Friday - payment: $20/25. Downtown LA - Beverly Hills - Santa Monica - Brentwood - Culver City - Tarzana - Pasadena area. (not a must)

I consider myself very friendly, kind, communicative, creative and affectionate. I still in touch with all the families I've worked for so far, kids love being around me since I'm very funny and I'll do anything to make them happy, I love to dance, sing, read books, go for walks and play outdoors.

If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to cerely Yara

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Aug 2019
Member since 26 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X