GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 4 0

Nanny in El Paso, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Claudia's Nanny Profile 2982355

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

mature woman with initiative and great sense of respon

    Personal

  • 46-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Claudia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Claudia, i speak Spanish I understand a little English i am 46 years old, I was born in Mexico, I have two children of legal age. One year of living in the United States. , educated and of good manners. active woman with initiative and great sense of responsibility . I like to cook, prepare healthy food at home . in my spare time I like to walks and reading Hola mi nombre es Claudia , yo tengo 46 años de edad ,de México , tengo dos hijos mayores de edad 24 y 18 años. me considero una persona paciente y responsable en mi trabajo , consiente del compromiso y la responsabilidad de su cuidado como si fueran propios . compartir tiempo con los niños , pendiente de sus actividades escolares y deportivas. cocinar alimentos sanos y sus comidas favoritas . Estoi en la mejor disposición de hacer todo lo necesario para trabajar en equipo con la orientación de los padres . I consider myself a patient and responsible person in my work, aware of the commitment and responsibility of their care as if they were their own. share time with the children, aware of their school and sports activities. cook healthy foods and your favorite foods. I am in the best disposition to do everything necessary to work as a team with the guidance of the parents.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Feb 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2021
Member since 13 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Escondido

Dotti C., 3059355

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 21 - Apr 22

Preferred cities: Escondido

ind that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination when playi...

Housekeeper Job in Ft Lauderdale

Tim S., 2955424

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X