GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in El Paso, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Tracy's Nanny Profile 2387853

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

YOUR MARY POPPINS HAS ARRIVED

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tracy S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have worked with children for 20+ years. I am looking to continue my career as a nanny and am looking for a wonderful new family and little ones to watch! I am comfortable working with children six weeks-12 years old. I am also available for date nights, mother's day out, overnights (with a 24 hour notice), etc. I am pretty much available anytime. I am available to start immediately, or when it is convenient for you and your family. . I love engaging in homework, outdoor play, and learning in general. Per my student teaching and previous experiences, daily activities will consist of many things like reading books, counting, learning our ABC's, practicing manners, coloring, exploring, learning through everyday situations, working on controlling our emotions, etc. Children as young as 18 months can learn sentences by putting together words. And children as young as 9 months old can sign if taught. It's amazing what little ones can do! I am a wonderful candidate. I am very loving, understanding and helpful. I do not mind light housework and some slight meal prep. I started working as a caregiver/nanny because of my true love for children. Witnessing a child learn and play is delightful. I absolutely love watching a child grow and experience life on a daily basis. I take great pride in taking care of children. I believe everything is a learning experience and know your child/children will be greatly taken care of and always neat, tidy, and polite. My desire to work with children and teach is incredible. I believe children deserve the best love, care and attention, and I have no doubts that is what I can give to yours. If you feel I would be the right fit for you and your family, do not hesitate to training: High School Diploma 1998, National Child Development Associate (CDA) Bachelors Degree, Certified Nurse Assistant Certification and advancement. Numerous Certificates & Workshops. Christian Child Care Teacher, Heimlich , Adult and Infant CPR & First Aide Certified Drug & Alcohol Free

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Feb 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Feb 2019
Member since 05 Nov 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dallas
  • - El Paso
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pretoria

Nicola C., 2820536

Living in: South Africa

Available: Oct 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Victoria,Vancouver

Dear potential host family: I hope you are well :) My name is Nicola and I am a 24...

Au Pair from Puerto de Andraitx

Abbie C., 2303094

Living in: Spain

Available: May 19 - May 19

Hello my name is Abbie I am native English and I live in Mallorca, I have lived hear...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X