GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Eden Prairie, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Yuliia's Nanny Profile 2731036

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

“Experienced Nanny Available in the Summer”

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Yuliia B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear family! My name is Yuliia. I'm 24 year old. Firs I would like to introduce myself. I'm open mind,self organize,friendly, kind person. I born and raise in Ukraine for past 22 years.I like to read book, cooking, hiking,spend time with my family and friends. I will be happy to tell you more about me on our interview. I'm looking for nanny position. I have a great experience with kids different age. I would like to share my work experience. Bellow I write where I worked before and what was my duties. Au Pair in USA. • Participated and led many educational activities with the children. • Assisted with meal preparation and household requests specific to the kids. • Working with family as a team and provided the same level of respect back to the family that they provided me. • Communicated with host parents and children effectively. • Modified schedule for host family during school and during summer. • Provided a safe and secure environment for the children. • Coordinated the logistics and planning the daily activities for children. • Effectively handle intervention between children when disagreement arose. Tutor at the camp “Artek” • Identify and respond to camper behavioral issues and report concern to camp leadership. • Organize and lead small and large group activities such a craft, nature walks, songs, games, swimming, opening and closing ceremony. • Create physical and educational activity for kids. • Design and implement weekly schedule Self- employer (tutor) • Working one - on - one with students in subjects such as Math, Grammar, English and Reading. •Developed and implemented comprehensive lesson plans that accommodated specific level of learners while offering support to make certain each student was able to grasp the material. •Identified, selected and modified resources to meet student divers needs and integrated worksheets to vary lessons. I also have a driver licence. I feel very comfortable on the road. I will be happy to talk with your more. Looking forward to meet you! Sincerely, Yuliia!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 15 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Mar 2019
Member since 09 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Calgary
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Montclair

Laurie R., 1591989

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - Mar 21

I am a 41 year old female. I have over 10 years experience being a live in nanny/hou...

Au Pair Job in Paris

Diane M., 2764656

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Bienvenue dans notre superbe famille, pleine de vie et de joie ! La jeune fille au p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X