GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Eagan, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Tracy's Nanny Profile 2977971

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny seeking a fun family.

    Personal

  • 50-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tracy N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi prospective family,

My name is Tracy. I am a midwestern Mom of two grown daughters. Due to Covid19 I was laid off of my 17 year office manager job. I made this a positive opportunity and downsized my belongings and hit the road to visit my daughters. While visiting with them they kept reminding me that I am free to do whatever I like. I was a live in nanny in California in my 20s for multiple families, and while raising my daughters as a stay at home Mom, I also was a daycare provider. I love to travel and enjoy children and providing help to busy parents. I am somebody who loves teaching children through doing. Whether that be cooking or baking in the kitchen, nature walks, creative art projects, visiting museums or aquariums, and game playing. I can also help with online school and homework.

I am also a big help to the parents as in laundry, light house cleaning, errand running and light meal prep.

A little about me. I grew up in Minnesota with one brother. I attended the University of Wisconsin. I was married in my early 20s and raised a beautiful family while my husband was in the military. I have lived in many places including South Korea. I have traveled in the Caribbean, Mexico and last year I spent 3 weeks in Norway. I have traveled all around the United States. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, horses, live music, and cooking. I do not smoke or use any drugs. I enjoy a Margarita or a glass of wine with a nice meal on a rare occasion.

I am someone who works well with an outgoing family who would treat their nanny as a friend or member of the family vs just an employee. I am very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people.

I am totally open to location at this time.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Aug 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2020
Member since 04 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Denmark
  • - Fiji
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Maldives
  • - Martinique
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Saint Kitts & Nevis
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Yew Tee

Maye C., 3003542

Living in: Singapore

Available: Oct 20 - Dec 20

...

Au Pair Job in Ziegelbrucke

Devon P., 2999126

Job Location: Glarus, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a mixed Canadian and Polish family living in the beautiful Kanton of Glarus, ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X