GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Denver, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.Sophia's Nanny Profile 462032

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Let's Have Fun Kiddos!!

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sophia G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am a 32-year-old nanny looking for a position with a kind and loving family. I am a certified Dental Assistant and I did work in the my care field for a while but realized that my passion is working with children and being a nanny so I am looking for a great family to join. I have been caring for children of all ages (newborn to 14 years old) for a few years. I also have extensive experience in dealing with multiple children at a time, including twins. My hobbies include sports, arts and crafts, and of course, caring for children. I am an outgoing, loving, responsible, creative, fun, caring, mature, easygoing, and flexible individual who will care for your children as you would. I am also bilingual, speaking both English and Spanish. I believe kids should be outside and involved in creating and reading. If I were your children's nanny, we would do many indoor and outdoor activities, including walks, trips to a nearby park or playground, indoor and outdoor games, etc.

EMAIL ONLY Please

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 13 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Mar 2019
Member since 20 Jan 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Christchurch

Ella F., 2748557

Job Location: Canterbury, New Zealand

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

About Us: I am a 30-something professional director and Executive/Life Coach. My e...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Roubi I., 2063734

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X