GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 6 0

Nanny in Denver, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.Fair's Nanny Profile 2923981

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have worked with kids my whole life. Love adventure!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Fair R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am a young women currently studying pre-med at University in Boulder. I have been feeling very drowned in my studies recently and am looking for a change of pace. I love taking care of children, nannying, and I absolutely love being by the ocean. I am also a super clean freak and find joy in organizing and keeping a tidy house. I have nannied for the past 4 summers (2 young kids) and also have 2 little brothers of my own. I also have conducted many lacrosse and field hockey camps so I feel very comfortable around children. I like to think of myself as very fun, outgoing, adventurous, and responsible. In my free time I love to spend my time outdoors (hiking, camping, running) and I also love to practice yoga. I enjoy cooking and usually cook plant-based/vegan foods but I am in no way against eating meat! All in all I think I could be of great help to a family; and I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jul 2020
Member since 15 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - American Samoa
  • - Barbados
  • - Belize
  • - British Indian Ocean Tty
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Fiji
  • - Greece
  • - Mexico
  • - Saint Kitts & Nevis
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ourzdine

Kim L., 2619745

Job Location: Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

A fun, active family. ...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X