GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Nanny in Denver, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.Coral's Nanny Profile 2575386

Profile Photos (10) Videos (4) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun,outgoing,patient,smart, caring nanny! 5years

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 205 Lbs or 93 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Coral J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

hello! My name is Coral, I am 20 years old and I live in beautiful Tampa, Florida and used to live in North east georgia! I have no major attachments here, and I am willing to relocate. I am an accomplished young professional with 5 years of industry experience, I feel I'd be the perfect fit for your family! My skills and training would add value to your household, and I am excited for the opportunity to be a valuable contributing member of the the family. In my previous role as a Nanny, I gained the knowledge and experience I need to hit the ground running and start making an immediate contribution right away. I have worked with a many different families, twins, big families, special needs, all of the above! The following are just a few highlights of my professional skills and achievements that I hope to bring to the family: An excellent track record of providing compassionate care to toddlers, and young adults. Talented in scheduling and coordinating children's activities Dedicated and careful- high level of accuracy and attention to detail (My resume will show you many others) I am Lifeguard certified, CPR/First Aid/AED/Oxygen, and Swim Instructor Certified. I am very kind and patient, I'm super fun ( I know how to keep up with children and have the energy to do so), I did theatre throughout high school and French (a little rusty on my French) and others, believe in teaching (manners, common curtesy, independence, things like that), I believe in rewards for good behavior and major achievements (, I strongly believe in this, positive reinforcement is very good for children and they respond very well to it), I'm very creative (I like arts and crafts, science projects, going to the park, swimming). I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you to discuss how my background could make a positive impact on your family. I am willing to travel on my own money for an interview/facetime interview would work perfectly as well! I feel like I would be an absolute PERFECT fit for this job and really hope I can have the opportunity too! I look forward to hearing from you, and thank you for your time. Sincerely, Coral

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jan 2019
Member since 01 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Berkeley

Dulce M., 2075924

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Preferred cities: Phoenix,Brooklyn,Seoul

Hello dear future family. My name is Dulce , I've been Au Pair/Hosekeeper for two ye...

Nanny Job in Strasbourg

Nicolas R., 2789510

Job Location: Alsace, France

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hi, i’m German and my wife is Belgian. Our kids were born in Berlin and Brussels. No...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X