GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
98% 4 0

Nanny in Decatur, GA, Seeks Nanny Job.Ukeeya's Nanny Profile 2856958

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (5) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/Nurse Assistant/Housekeeper

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ukeeya T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

A Warm Hello to You. * This is a brief bio* I am an experienced Nanny ,Nursing Assistant,Housekeeper and Medical Missionary. Knowledgeable in some alternative medicines and still learning. Everything stated above is my passion. I take interest in all that I do. I love to cook healthy meals and cleaning/organizing is a passion of mine as well. I work well with both children and the elderly and have experience with both. Especially infants and toddlers and elderly patients with mental and physical disabilities. I have a license to drive in the USA. Willing to travel out of the country as well. I am respectful, organized, hygienic and sanitary. Rarely, if ever, get sick and am reliable. I am a Christian young lady who values honesty. **Currently not a paid member. You will have to message me** Thank you kindly for reading!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2019
Member since 14 Oct 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Seventh Day Adventist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2856852

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in London

Siobhan M., 2858671

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi my name's siobhan,I'm an autistic mother with an autistic spouse so as long as yo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X