GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Dearborn, MI, Seeks Nanny Job.Erica's Nanny Profile 2818426

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Part/Full-Time Nanny and Special Needs Caregiver

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Erica G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Erica. I am a 29-year-old professional with an MS in Child Development/Family Studies from Purdue Northwest. I also hold a BA in art therapy and psychology. I hold an eclectic mix of experiences with mostly serving Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) and children with behavioral issues. This includes working with adults and children with ASD as well as working with people in a variety of different environments such as in-home (i. e. live-in caregiver and nanny), schools, summer camps, the community for outings, and more. My caregiving experience includes laundry, medication management, dressing assistance, driving, meal prep, and more. I have 10+ years of experience now. I love working with children of all ages. I love to engage them in art-based projects, sports, and developmentally appropriate activities. I am trauma-informed, LGBTQ+ supportive, and up-to-date on research and best parenting practices. Please reach out if you would like to see my resume/CV.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jul 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Aug 2019
Member since 13 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Leiden

Rowena K., 2850884

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Dec 19 - Nov 19

Preferred cities: Leiden

...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X