GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
70% 4 0

Nanny in Davie, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Iman's Nanny Profile 2911372

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Children to spoil and love like my own siblings :)

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Iman A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Thank you for reading my profile! I am 31 years old living in sunny Miami, FL! I want to start off by saying I LOVE KIDS! I have hands on experience with children of all ages! :) I was a nanny for 10 years, baby sitter for 5 years, as well as, a loving and fun aunt to my beautiful AMAZING niece. I've always been great with kids, however, I don't have any of my own. Therefore, it is nice to spoil yours and educate them about the wonderful things in the world. I have my TEFL Certificate currently for teaching English as a Foreign language. Also, I am enrolled full-time at a University working towards my Bachelors Degree in Psychology, my study focus being Child Psychology! I really enjoy helping young children and their parents (who sometimes need a break)! I'm honest, kind and extremely caring. I would love to become a part of you and your child's life. -Iman ***ps. I live in the US currently but am more than willing to relocate for the right family :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Aug 2020
Member since 06 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X