GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Danville, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Rubia's Nanny Profile 2511888

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rubia N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Rubia, I am 23 years old and I am currently living in Danville, CA. I've been babysitting for 4 years, and I have greatly enjoyed my time working with kids. I truly that is a gift to see the world through their eyes. I have more than 3000 hours of experience with kids between 2 and 12 years old. I am a strong driver and a GREAT swimmer! I love to help children learn and explore in a safe, warm and joyful environment. Arts and crafts, age-appropriate cooking, singing and storytelling are my favorite activities. I am a very creative person, patient, calm, flexible, responsible, punctual and outgoing person, and I don't want to forget, I am a very happy person! I am also a very good driver and can cook very well, so I am very happy to offer high quality care to your children! Looking forward to talk to you soon! Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Dec 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jun 2019
Member since 08 Sep 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Calhoun
  • - Newark
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X