GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 1 0

Nanny in Dallas, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Diana's Nanny Profile 724736

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable nanny looking for a great family

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Ecuador and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Diana Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I am Diana. Currently, I am living and working as a nanny in Dallas. Spanish is my first language and I speak very good English. I have a valid driver license from Texas. I have previous experience taking care of children. I am looking for an easy going family. I would like to take care of children from 3 months and up. Children are a big responsibility for me; I would be able to take care of no more than 2 kids at the same time. I am flexible, very friendly, responsible, punctual and a healthy person. I like to spend time with kids doing different indoors and outdoors activities. I always do my best to keep them safe and happy!!! I would be able to work from Monday to Friday. If you need help with extra hours or weekends please let me know in advance. I am flexible and I will be happy to help. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Diana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jun 2019
Member since 09 May 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Miami
  • - Austin
  • - Dallas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Croatian
  • - Cypriot
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - German
  • - Icelandic
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X