GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
56% 1 0

Nanny in Dallas, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Jerrica's Nanny Profile 2840517

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Warm and loving nanny available

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 220 Lbs or 100 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jerrica H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

***I am only available during summer months, I am a Special Education Aide during the school year***

Hi! My name is Jerrica and I am from Texas. I have been caring for children since I was 16 years old. I believe children are precious gifts and I strive to give them the best care possible.

My experience ranges from swaddling, potty training, sensory activities for autism, to nature painting to promote fine motor skills. I can be described as a sweet, creative, bubbly book worm. In my spare time I like to volunteer, read, watching Disney with my nieces, bake, and visit parks. I find true joy in taking care of children and watching them grow. I believe you can learn so much from them about appreciating life and discovering what the world holds. I am now on my journey as a Special Education teacher. I hope to spread joy to your little ones!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jan 2020
Member since 25 Oct 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Branford

John P., 2270835

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Personal Assistant Job in Rancho Mirage

Corey F., 2739354

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X