GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Dallas, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Ana's Nanny Profile 2791863

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Adventure Seeking Nanny!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I graduated college in '18 with a degree in Child Learning and Development and a Texas Teacher Certification from early childhood through sixth grade. I am currently looking for a full time, live-in nanny position outside of my hometown Dallas, TX. I love new experiences and dream of moving to a new city to become a part of an adventurous and loving family for a short term (6m-1yr)! I am passionate about engaging children in interactive learning and being outside. Currently, I work at a Christian summer camp, but my time will come to an end at the end of August. I have 6 years of child care experience, and 3 years of nanny experience. And, I have worked with children from the ages of 0-12 years, and twins! I am hopeful to find a family that seeks out adventure and learning as much as I do!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Aug 2019
Member since 14 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Nashville
  • - Honolulu
  • - Maui Meadows
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Warri

Rume U., 2850957

Living in: Nigeria

Available: Nov 19 - Jun 20

Caring for the home and office can be difficult especially when you just had a baby ...

Au Pair Job in London

Mairead N., 2850999

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, I have an adorably sweet 3 year old boy who is at nursery during the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X