GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Dallas, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Kristina's Nanny Profile 2699307

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Recent college graduate and nanny for eight years

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kristina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have been a nanny for eight years. I started out as a babysitter and mothers helper and it soon led me to babysitting multiple different families through word of mouth. In college I was a nanny for three different families. I have cared for kids ranging from 3 months- 12 years of age. I have also worked in a residential and school setting working with at risk youth children who have faced trauma throughout their lives. I have been a part of internships that have involved indirect service to protect children facing abuse. I have great knowledge and experience working with kids and my passion is ultimately for kids. I am a recent college graduate and I just moved to Austin for a job. Unfortunately this job is not as direct of service as I hoped and so I plan to take a step back and decide what my passion is and possible pursue my masters in Dallas, Tx. I work well with children and represent myself as a strong and positive role model for each child. I hope to make a difference in their lives and be able to teach them to be strong and confident and know that they are important and loved. I allow for appropriate discipline and possibilities for learning as well. I believe I would be a great fit for your family. I do have three tattoos that are all appropriate and can be hidden if needed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 May 2019
Member since 02 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Mexico
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dallas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X