GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Dallas, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Kristine's Nanny Profile 1721761

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Author + artist seeks rewarding occupation

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kristine F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

The retail world isn't rewarding in the least. I went from working in a group home for five high-functioning mentally disabled gentlemen for a total of four years to being a deli clerk. It made me miss the days of being a caregiver. Before I worked for the group home, I was a nanny on and off for a few years between retail positions. I was a live-in nanny for a year in Maryland, but the family could no longer afford me and I returned to family w/ the brief notice. Prior to this I was a daytime nanny to a five-year-old while her mother worked for another year. I grew up babysitting my cousins ashort notice from infancy on up. It led to a steady gig w/ a family that grew to six children on and off for over six years. Whenever I am having a bad day or feeling low, spending time w/ a child I've bonded w/ changes everything. I love how children will have the funniest things to say and then make the most profound observations. I am an published author and artist. Teaching and sharing my artistic skills is something I truly enjoy. Recently moved back to Dallas and have held a steady retail position. I want something more rewarding again.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 May 2019
Member since 12 Oct 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X