GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Countryside, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.Alexis's Nanny Profile 3275315

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Holistic nurse wishing to contribute quality care&fun

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alexis O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Family!
My name is Alexis and I'd love to contribute to your family, ensuring quality care and fun. I have 5 years of experience as a nurse, with a special focus on holistic care (body, mind and spirit). I love incorporating herbal remedies to my life and love to share the beauties of earthly medicine. I'm a conscious, healthy eater and love to cook. I love swimming, yoga, hikes, playing with animals and everything involving the beach! I'm organized and very cleanly by nature. I'm dependable and have great communication skills.
I'm looking forward to connecting on ways I can contribute to your family's needs, requirements and desires.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Feb 2023
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 09 Dec 2022
Member since 27 Nov 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Avcilar

Ozel G., 3191767

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Grace S., 3294089

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X