GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Country Life Acres, MO, Seeks Nanny Job.Jordan's Nanny Profile 2925789

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

Well experienced in 24 hour child care and supervision

    Personal

  • 21-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jordan D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Jordan, I am 21 years old, looking for a live-in full time nanny or au pair job. I have been babysitting younger cousins since I was 13 or so, and have been a camp counselor at a reputable YMCA Summer Sleepaway Camp in Missouri, USA for 2+ years (and a CIT, counselor in training for one year prior). My experience is mostly with 5-14 year olds but am comfortable caring for children as young as 12 months. I am completely comfortable with pets, I have my own transportation, and completely willing to do any drug test you see fit! I am very outdoorsy, I love active activities, and I also love to clean, do laundry, and run errands! I can also assist with meal prep and tutoring! I'm BLS, CPR, and First Aid Certified through the YMCA. I love working with kids as I feel it can be very rewarding and fulfilling! Thanks for your time!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Apr 2022
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 26 May 2020
Member since 19 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Paris
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2925446

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Gentofte

Gentofte D., 2918176

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Due to the changed au pair rules in our country we are only looking for a trustw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X