GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Corona, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Alma's Nanny Profile 2847362

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny with experience as Au Pair seeks for Family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alma D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Family. I'm Alma, I'm 27 years old. I have been preschooler teacher and also an Au Pair during two years, I have excellent references. During the first year as Au Pair I took care of two children age 2 to 4. During the second year I took care of one child age 7. I love to work with children and I am conscious about the responsibilities that this includes. When I worked as Au Pair I used to help with everything related to the kids, wake them up in the morning, prepare the breakfast, their lunch for school, get them ready for school, driven them to school, pick them up from school, driven them to their extra activities, like swimming, soccer, tennis, etc... Preparing them for sleep, given them a shower, reading a tale before sleep, wash their clothes and fold them. Also, love to do activities outside, like riding a bike, going for walks, doing paper craft, painting, etc... Also, took care of the dog, taking him for a walk, feed him, etc. Sometimes I took care of some errands like buy food or pay some bills.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jan 2020
Member since 06 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Russia
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Rock Falls Park
  • - Peach Valley
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Russian
  • - South African
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X