GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Nanny in Columbus, OH, Seeks Nanny Job.Rio's Nanny Profile 2872788

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Learning through experience, fostering growth.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rio H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! Salut! Hola!

My name is Rio and I am a recent graduate from Northern Illinois University. I am a short 21, almost 22 year old woman who wants to make a positive impact on the world.

While earning my bachelor of arts in French culture and Francostudies, I studied abroad in Rennes, France for approximately nine months. This experience not only shoed me how much I enjoy working with children, but also helped me gain the experience necessary.

I am adventurous, fun loving, hard working, and learn quickly. If set to aa ask, I am sure to complete it to the best of my capabilities in a timely manner.

Language, or a barrier thereof, is a nonissue for me. I speak, write, and comprehend french at a C1 level and am learning Spanish at the current moment. Communication and openness are important to me, hence why I work hard to learn other languages and have a genuine desire to meet people and to help them grow as individuals.

I enjoy reading, writing, and being outdoors. With the children I enjoy teaching via games. While tutoring in France I particularly enjoyed creating activities for the children to better heltheir mother tongue being Spanish. It was further a delight to take the kids to the park and to watch them integrate their third language into their recreational time.

Durning the study abroad experience, I also babysat two children, one being two years old and the other being thirteen months. Once I learned their routine, I enjoyed learning their habitudes, quirks, and personalities. It made me very happy to witness them grow and develop as individuals.

I hope you consider me in your search for a nanny, au pair, or tutor as I have long considered starting this search.

Thank you for your time and consideration. Merci pour votre temps et consideration Gracias por todo.

-Rio

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 08 Jan 2022
Member since 11 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Guadeloupe
  • - India
  • - Mexico
Preferred Cities:
  • - Quebec
  • - Rennes
  • - Guanajuato
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Rome

Elisa C., 3206134

Job Location: Lazio, Italy

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of three and have recently moved to Rome from London. We have moved ...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3222980

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X