GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Nanny in Columbus, OH, Seeks Nanny Job.Emily's Nanny Profile 2602787

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a summer position


  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Emily Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! To my future host family, I can't wait to meet you! I know how important it is for you to find the right person for your family as it's equally important for me to find the right fit. I've been a au pairing in Australia the last 8 months and feel that I learned and experienced so much growth that I'd like to do it again. ( This time around a little shorter duration)

A little about myself, I received my Bachelors degree in Family Science from The Ohio State University. Some courses included family theories, development of all ages, infant studies, and family stress. I love following a schedule and although I take my work very seriously, in general I'd say I'm a fun, light-hearted, and easy going.

I grew up in western New York on a very large dairy farm with my parents and four siblings. My parents provided, in my opinion, the perfect balance between structure and freedom/trust as all five of us kids reached adulthood happy and healthy with a good head on our shoulders. It is this type of life/parenting style that I hope to provide to your children as well to my own someday.

I'm looking for a family that enjoys adventure as much as I do. I'm a lover of the outdoors so I'm always up for anything: running, hiking, swimming, boating, ect. Most importantly I have a passion for children and would like to share my enthusiasm with you, hoping to help make your lives run a little more effortlessly.


Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 09 Jul 2019
Member since 24 Feb 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Croatian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Estonian
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Maltese
  • - Norwegian
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - Scottish
  • - Swedish
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in North Texas Mpc

Jerry H., 2749838

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Al Khidr

Manmeet K., 1870716

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.