GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 4 0

Nanny in Columbus, OH, Seeks Nanny Job.Allison's Nanny Profile 1354516

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny seeks adventures abroad!

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Allison A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Allison, and I'm an experienced nanny/world traveler with two degrees and a decade of childcare experience. I worked as an au pair in Japan for 18 months when I was in my 20s, and the job was an incredible opportunity for me to broaden my cultural horizons, gain valuable skills, and mature and grow as a person. Currently, I'm back in the US where I have been working for a family for five years. I've gotten to help raise and care for three small children from birth and the experience has been very rewarding, but I'm feeling cooped up after enduring a hard Covid-19 year. I'm fully vaccinated, healthy, and looking to go somewhere abroad again! Additionally, I'd also like to use this platform to search for Personal Assistant jobs, since that requires a skill set I'd like to further develop with the right employer.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Feb 2022
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 13 Sep 2021
Member since 10 Jan 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Egypt
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - India
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Mexico
  • - New Zealand
  • - Russia
  • - Singapore
  • - South Africa
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sri Lanka
  • - Taiwan
  • - Thailand
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Fiesole

Christopher H., 3156747

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Nov 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Barcelona

IGNASI E., 3093300

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: Sep 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a Spanish & Japanese couple with two children, a girl aged 2 and a lov...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X