GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
94% 4 0

Nanny in Cherry Hills, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.Jessica's Nanny Profile 3390488

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (9) Sent Messages Notes

In home care specialist


  • 48-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has visas for Canada and United States


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jessica W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I'm Jess from Australia. I am currently on assignment until December 2023.
Just to give you a quick snapshot.. My previous profession, a School Teacher for over 18yrs, predominantly working with children under 10yrs, specializing in Early Childcare and ABA Services (Special Needs).
Additionally, I am trained in ABA Therapy (Assisted Behaviour Analysis) as a Behaviour Interventionist, predominantly working with non-vebrbal, epileptic, young teenagers with ASD (Autism Spectrum Disorder). I maintain a calm and steady presence in medical situations, I am CPR and first aid trained, have a clear criminal record check and clear driving record with over 25yrs experience.
My career has taken me across all continents and in particular includes early childcare from newborn, as a Doula to assist new parents transition into a family up to teenage level.
I have owned an English language & translation centre, (can also tutor up to Spanish level 2),.. having worked as an Workplace Health &
Safety Manager for Law Firms, Oil & Gas Mining companies in Australia, my attention to detail and organizational skills are paramount. As Operations Manager for restaurants across Asia - promotions, marketing, cross branding, hiring and all other operations experience. Founder & Chef of a food catering business, I am very well versed in food preparation for any dietary requirements you may have.
Since the inception of covid, I extended my training to specialize in all 'in home care' services to include Senior, Elderly and Disabled care incl. medicine administration.
Please do reach out, if I can be of assistance to you!
Kind regards
* Experience working with HNW clients *
** Reference contact information available on request **


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 28 Sep 2023
Member since 02 Dec 2022
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Grenada
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Mexico
  • - Moldova
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Panama
  • - Paraguay
  • - Portugal
  • - Qatar
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Singapore
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Uruguay
  • - Vietnam
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Isulan

Ivy Grace A., 2695012

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 19 - Apr 19


Nanny Job in Genk

Katrien V., 3436669

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Jun 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family with 1 daughter (now almost 2 that is full time with us. Further tha...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.