GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 0 0

Nanny in Chattanooga, TN, Seeks Nanny Job.Grace's Nanny Profile 2898299

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sunshiney Nanny!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 13+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Grace M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Grace and I've been babysitting for 13 years, I am trained in CPR, and have gone through childcare training for multiple companies. I'm in my second year of an undergraduate degree in French and English Literature and Writing, and I hope to work as a translator/interpreter someday! Children are the light of my life and I love each child I've worked with like they are my own. I feel so much joy when I'm playing with children and teaching them! Doing crafts, playing sports, being outside, doing science experiments, going on day trips, playing with Legos, and reading books are some of my favorite activities! I've worked as a nanny, caretaker, a tutor, a housekeeper, retail associate, accountant intern, and a volunteer for children with special needs. I am well traveled, and love experiencing other cultures and family dynamics to better understand and appreciate worlds that are different from my own! I studied English Lit and History in London for 3 months, and have spent some time in Mexico, Canada, India, the Dominican Republic, France, Denmark, and Italy. My traveling opportunities have enabled me to be a quick, level headed decision maker and problem solver. I am communicative, energetic, and assertive, but easy going and compliant to any needs or requests of the family I'll be working with. I enjoy working, so I do so with diligence and precision! I hope to get to know you and work with you soon! (I do have ear piercings and a nose piercing, but I can always take them out if they propose an issue.)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Apr 2020
Member since 29 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Burkina Faso
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Bath

Mark L., 2896810

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X