GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Campbell, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Phoebe's Nanny Profile 3255145

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passionate about holistic health & youth advocacy.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Phoebe V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am a passionate wellness coach with a special focus on youth development. I enjoy teaching youth the value in voice & choice, social emotional learning, and creative play to truly support an individuals journey to finding their true self holistically. The development of a child is most influential in the first 5 years, thus it is imperative to provide holistic care to ensure a strong foundation. I am seeking a position where I can grow long term with the family in this way. I have my BS in Human Development and Family Studies with several classes in Early Childhood Education and 10+ years of babysitting, nannying, volunteering, educating in various environments from infant to adolescents. I am expecting my Masters in Holistic Health & Wellness by December 2022. I would love the opportunity to serve & support a family long term.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Jan 2023
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 16 Sep 2022
Member since 15 Sep 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Campbell
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Hamza Z., 3253047

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Humacao

Megan T., 3123123

Job Location: Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Job starts: Oct 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X