GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Burbank, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Mia Isabelle's Nanny Profile 3085752

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable, well responsible and grounded person

    Personal

  • 57-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Mia Isabelle M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My goal to provide a smooth running home . Attend to all instructions and specifically for all the importance of taking care of the young children . I will respect your privacy. And abide to your rules . I have my own car and will also use it for work. I have an extensive experience of taking care of a child from the ages of 2 weeks old to 14 yrs old. I cook well and I make sure that the house is tidy up and clean! Rest assure that your children will eat , play , sing, and lots of love given by me. I treat every child that I care like mine .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Oct 2021
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 12 May 2021
Member since 12 May 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Antwerpen

Marc D., 3099025

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3098499

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X