GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Diana's Nanny Profile 2303791

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

bilingual full-time nanny

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Diana D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Diana and this is my experience.

Jan 2012- Nov-2012: Working voluntary in a kindergarten and primary so. Apr 2013-May 2013: Two twins girls (3 years), fulln MA Jul 2013-Jan 2014: 1 newborn girl, fullgo CO. Feb 2014- Nov 201: 1 boy (1 1/2) with special needs, partlyn N. Y April 2014- currently working: 3 kids (9, 6, 4) on Sulyn N. Y June 2014-Nov 2014: Two twins boys, one is with autism. weelyn N. Y Feb2015- Jan -2016: one boy since his 3 months old. Feb2016- Jun2016:one girl since her 7 months until 11 months.

I always look forward to putting smiles on a child's face, changing diapers, feeding, bathing, interacting and taking them outside for walks and play date, My goal is to entertain with activities that support bodily, emotional, and social growth.

I am very flexible every time you need me, don't hesitate to nks in advance.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Aug 2019
Member since 29 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Makati

Ma A., 2845822

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

My family is a Filipino-American household. English is mostly spoken in the house, ...

Au Pair Job in Calgary

Cody B., 2850236

Job Location: Alberta, Canada

Job starts: Nov 19 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

We are a friendly family with 2 busy boys (11yr and 7yr). They are very active with ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X