GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Boston, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Nephtalia's Nanny Profile 2815462

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable Nanny in Boston seeks Nanny Job


  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nephtalia P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear my future family. I am a 22 year old ambitious, trustworthy, reliable, honest, wise sweet young soul that has migrated to the Netherlands all alone from America. I was taking classes to start university to become a nurse-midwife but I took a gap year to travel and after traveling having a lot of realizations I fell in love with Holland, the culture, the way of life and lastly the people. I have made such a big step moving here alone but it does not stop there. I want to reside here in Holland and grow old here. This is home for me. I feel it is. Back home I’ve been a nanny for quite some time and I have worked for important people that can provide me excellent references and I have done intense background check and you are welcome to as well. I always have had such a good connection with children/babies and I believe as a nanny I would like to add onto their lives and be useful and have a place in their heart for being a loving caring nanny but someone they can learn from. If you have any questions you have feel free to ask. I hope to hear back.


Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 26 Aug 2019
Member since 04 Aug 2019
Excellent health
Some food allergies
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Schilde

Judith D., 2672625

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We’re a family with 4 children ( 3 of them already grown up but still living with us...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.