GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Birmingham, MI, Seeks Nanny Job.Marisa's Nanny Profile 2762253

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

MI nanny looking to broaden horizons!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Marisa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I’m about to graduate with my bachelors degree and looking to relocate out of Michigan for a fresh start in a new city! I’ve been a live-in nanny in New York, California and Puerto Rico, with a total of 7 years paid experience in childcare.

I have an internship that runs through July 2019. That means I’m available to relocate at beginning of August.

I know you will ask, unfortunately my degree is not childcare related. However I do have more paid experience doing childcare than I do my field of study. My intentions are simple: I would love to work with a busy and fun-loving family for at least a year (full-time) before looking for any sort of corporate position down the road.

I have a list of references (available after initial interview) and a detailed nanny resume upon request.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Apr 2019
Member since 08 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X